Our Team

When you need quality roofing, no one gets the job done like Cross Timbers Roofing. Our roofers’ expertise in residential and commercial roofing is second to none. No matter the project, they work closely with homeowners and contractors alike to make the roofing process as seamless as possible. Our quality workmanship and exceptional customer service are all thanks to the commitment of our talented roofing team. They truly exemplify our values and make us the company we are today.

Our Team

Andrew Coghill

Master Handyman

Read Bio

Brandon Brooks

Residential Operations Manager

BBrooks@ctrva.com
804-275-9373 ext. 112
Read Bio

Brian Martin

Commercial Operations Manager

BMartin@ctrva.com
804-275-9373 ext. 115
Read Bio

Cady Johnson

Residential Construction Administrator

CJohnson@ctrva.com
804-275-9373 ext. 114
Read Bio

Cara Moore

Production Administrative Assistant

CMoore@ctrva.com
804-275-9373 ext. 123
Read Bio

Carl Howard

Master Service Technician

Read Bio

Chuck Glady

President

804-275-9373
Read Bio

Coleman Maitland

Service Technician

Read Bio

David Gearhart

Commercial Estimator

David@ctrva.com
804-275-9373 ext. 116
Read Bio

Dylan Cooke

Commercial Estimator

Read Bio

Grant Thompson

Residential Estimator

GThompson@ctrva.com
804-275-9373 ext. 118
Read Bio

John Hux

Shop Helper

Read Bio

Juan Hernandez

Service Technician

Read Bio

Memo Zagal

Commercial Roofing Foreman

Read Bio

Patrick Nelson

Service Technician

Read Bio

Pipa Sagal

Residential Superintendent

Read Bio

Marco Sagal

Commercial Project Manager

Read Bio

Mark Koolhaas

Warehouse Shop Manager

Read Bio

Scott Gibson

Service Technician

Read Bio

Stacy Bolton

Service Manager

804-275-9373 ext.111
Read Bio

Wendy Dishman

Controller

804-275-9373
Read Bio