Brian Martin

Brian Martin

Commercial Operations Manager

BMartin@ctrva.com
804-275-9373 ext. 115

No work day is ever the same for Brian — which is fine by him. “My favorite thing is that something new happens every day. I enjoy coming into work every day. Plus, the team we have is top notch!” Brian has quickly moved through the ranks at CTR, taking a more senior role due to his combination of construction knowledge, team mentoring, and effective management style. He also serves as the official in-house IT department whenever his coworkers have a computer issue. A die-hard Hokies fan, Brian classifies football season as the best season of all. When he’s not at work, you’ll find him spending time with his wife, Marden, and cheering on the Hokies.

Our Team

Andrew Coghill

Master Handyman

Read Bio

Brandon Brooks

Residential Operations Manager

BBrooks@ctrva.com
804-275-9373 ext. 112
Read Bio

Brian Martin

Commercial Operations Manager

BMartin@ctrva.com
804-275-9373 ext. 115
Read Bio

Cady Johnson

Residential Construction Administrator

CJohnson@ctrva.com
804-275-9373 ext. 114
Read Bio

Cara Moore

Production Administrative Assistant

CMoore@ctrva.com
804-275-9373 ext. 123
Read Bio

Carl Howard

Master Service Technician

Read Bio

Chuck Glady

President

804-275-9373
Read Bio

David Gearhart

Commercial Estimator

David@ctrva.com
804-275-9373 ext. 116
Read Bio

Dylan Cooke

Commercial Estimator

Read Bio

Grant Thompson

Residential Estimator

GThompson@ctrva.com
804-275-9373 ext. 118
Read Bio

Juan Hernandez

Service Technician

Read Bio

Memo Zagal

Commercial Roofing Foreman

Read Bio

Patrick Nelson

Service Technician

Read Bio

Pipa Sagal

Residential Superintendent

Read Bio

Marco Sagal

Commercial Project Manager

Read Bio

Mark Koolhaas

Warehouse Shop Manager

Read Bio

Scott Gibson

Service Technician

Read Bio

Scott Sullivan

Charlottesville Field Superintendent

ssullivan@ctrva.com
434-300-8358
Read Bio

Scott Upson

Residential Production Manager

supson@ctrva.com
804-275-9373 X 114
Read Bio

Stacy Bolton

Service Manager

804-275-9373 ext.111
Read Bio

Wendy Dishman

Controller

804-275-9373
Read Bio