Cady Johnson

Cady Johnson

Residential Estimator

CJohnson@ctrva.com
804-275-9373 ext. 114

For Cady, working at Cross Timbers Roofing is like working with family. Literally. Her sister Cara works here too! “I love how everyone feels like a second family, not just co-workers,” she says. Her excellent attention to detail ensures accuracy in job costing and helps keep the residential division on track. Outside of work, Cady enjoys trips to Target, hanging out with friends and family, and spending time at local breweries.

Our Team

Andrew Coghill

Master Handyman

Read Bio

Brandon Brooks

Residential Operations Manager

BBrooks@ctrva.com
804-275-9373 ext. 112
Read Bio

Brian Martin

Commercial Operations Manager

BMartin@ctrva.com
804-275-9373 ext. 115
Read Bio

Cady Johnson

Residential Estimator

CJohnson@ctrva.com
804-275-9373 ext. 114
Read Bio

Cara Moore

Production Administrative Assistant

CMoore@ctrva.com
804-275-9373 ext. 123
Read Bio

Carl Howard

Master Service Technician

Read Bio

Chuck Glady

President

804-275-9373
Read Bio

David Gearhart

Commercial Estimator

David@ctrva.com
804-275-9373 ext. 116
Read Bio

Dylan Cooke

Commercial Estimator

Read Bio

Grant Thompson

Residential Estimator

GThompson@ctrva.com
804-275-9373 ext. 118
Read Bio

Juan Hernandez

Service Technician

Read Bio

Memo Zagal

Commercial Roofing Foreman

Read Bio

Patrick Nelson

Service Technician

Read Bio

Pipa Sagal

Residential Superintendent

Read Bio

Marco Sagal

Commercial Project Manager

Read Bio

Mark Koolhaas

Warehouse Shop Manager

Read Bio

Scott Sullivan

Charlottesville Field Superintendent

ssullivan@ctrva.com
434-300-8358
Read Bio

Scott Upson

Residential Production Manager

supson@ctrva.com
804-275-9373 X 114
Read Bio

Stacy Bolton

Service Manager

804-275-9373 ext.111
Read Bio

Wendy Dishman

Controller

804-275-9373
Read Bio